Pink's photos

By PinkTransit

Full moon

Not quite as exotic as the last moon picture I took, but I'm playing around with settings on the camera this evening, and I think this has worked quite well.
I was hoping for a bit of cloud to make it more interesting, but it's clear and cold tonight.
I stayed up late just to take this - now must go to bed, as I have an old friend coming over tomorrow and have to make up the spare bed (well, Katie's room rather than spare room, but it's the only vacant bed at the moment) in the morning, and make sure the house is at least reasonably presentable.

I must also get back into the habit of uploading blips on the same day that I take them. 3 weeks in Kenya with very little reliable internet, and then Christmas, has got me out of the habit.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.