Dakers

By Dakers

Rendezvous

Pat remained in Edinburgh over Thursday night and I set up my iPad at home to continue the restoration process. My iPad contains an amazing amount of photos, documents, apps and records. I know this is going to be a long process.

Lunch is in Broughty Ferry with the Construction Group which is a group of architects brought together by a structural engineer “to shoot the breeze and chew the fat”.

Lunch as always is very good and the number of interesting nuggets of scandal and other nefarious deeds which are uncovered is always enlightening.

In other words we had a great time.

Pat had planned to be back from Edinburgh in the mid afternoon and today’s Blipfoto is of the 8:09 Aberdeen train pulling into the local station.

Meanwhile the restoration of the iPad continues. I doubt if I will have full use until Sunday which has turned out to be the case.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.