ahoy...

...there

he was perched perfectly - just waiting for me - to snap, snap - and my post is done - a good thing as i enter day 3 - of annoying headaches plaguing me - this is one of my worst bouts yet - and i can only assume it’s due - to the many afternoon storms - which have been sweeping - down off the mountains - but i had to venture out - and was thankfully rewarded with a myriad - of magpies playing in the trees

i also saw some wonderful dragons - flying nearby but they wouldn’t - slow down enough for me - to get an in-focus capture of them - i had the distinct impression - they were toying with me - it’s okay because i’ll get - them next time - for now, a magpie doing - lookout in a tree - works for me and is enough - to make it...

a

happy day.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.