Where's the Blipper?

He's in the top left corner, with his back to the camera, perusing the biographies shelf at the Fairhaven Library, prior to a very successful blip capture in the local -- and idiosyncratic -- pharmacy.

I was delighted to have a minute or two to take this before the computer chairs on the right and the fireplace seating choices were filled again. The library is a pleasant place to while away a dark, damp winter afternoon, and it's rare to find all those seats empty.

While Phil was exploring blip choices in Fairhaven Pharmacy, I took some photos on Harris Avenue, my One Street project location, but decided to stick with the library shot, given the optimal conditions I'd encountered there. No doubt there will be another rainy afternoon when Harris Avenue will be my only option!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.