Yu came back from the hospital.

Last Friday, Yu came back from the hospital. "I shouldn't go back to my room in the hospital any more!" She said it to me again and again, and enjoyed the freedom from her life in the hospital.

She has not recovered 100 %, her mustle has not recovered to 100%, so she can't run and talk as before. I need concentration when I listen her talk because that she can't get her tongue around.

Anyhow, today she went her former workplace to visit her former by herself. She looks like the same as before, but when she starts to talk, her impression might be not the same as before. She has a hope to achieve her 100% recovery. So, I support her but I am afraid our tiny trouble can't be avoided in daily life as housing chores.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.