Golden Shower Plant.

Usual food shopping this morning, and for once I didn't spend too much.

After that I went to the new shopping centre.  I had a wander around, still looking for a new top.

I came away with some hair bands.

I then went back to look at the jumper I saw yesterday.  I looked at it, went away.  Bought some wool and some wrapping paper.

Came back and looked at it again.  I really like it.  So, I bought it.

Never mind it's supposed to be hand washed in cold water with a wool detergent.  I can do that.

I just hope I don't accidentally throw it in the washing machine without realizing.  As I did with a recent blouse, that was supposed to be hand washed, in warm water.  And went in a hot wash instead!

This beautiful plant is on the wall of the car park.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.