Black Cherry

By ABPhotos

Sasha

I always contemplate whether I like Mondays or not!
And I think I do like it even tho its hard to start the week again :)

What about you?

I did my mindful walk with Yogi this morning in Richmond Park.
It looked exceptionally cool and peaceful.
We bumped into a herd of deer/stags with their growing again suede antlers .. we stopped for a 15min 'being' with them, Yogi is such a good boy, he never barks or runs after them, he is cool my boy ... I taught him that :)
I took loads of iPhone pictures as I didn't bring my heavy gun :)

As soon as I moved out from the spot, a young stag came to my place and he sniffed it for a long time, as he was devouring my scent ... he also did a singing for me in the air and showing off his stamina by standing up straight. He was smelling a female kind, an alien kind of its OWN - ME :)
Its amazing how things never change, I started stalking stags 10 years ago when I started working for UoR (University of Roehampton) and Richmond Park was my commute journey every day ... its still the same ... I'm a stag stalker :)

A

Ps. No deer pictures, but soon I hope. Today its Sasha portrait and in Extras something I quickly cooked for family - Turkey and Mint kebabs went in no time :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.