Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

I feel a bit boring now... only blipping mixed media pages... I hope I'm going to blip something else as soon as I'm getting better. 
Been home from work today and will be tomorrow also. Thankfully my boss is really understanding. I have done progress at home at least. Instead of doing some clearing for a longer time that I think would've made me tired and a bit stressed because I'm getting tired, I made the decision to do smaller things every time I got up from the couch. And it did the trick. I've gotten things done without making myself too tired. 
I've also been creative. Not only this mixed media page, I've also finished another one. It's really de-stressing to make these pages and that's what I need right now.

(Edit: The postcard with lavender and bumblebee is one of my own photos made into postcards. This is one of my favourites and when I made a writing error on the backside, it was perfect for a collage instead. :) )

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.