Silly old man

This is not the best or the most interesting picture that we have taken today, but it tells a cute story, so it is the picture I want to remember this day by :-)

I was meant to take a day off from training today, but Helle texted me and asked if we wanted to meet up and I did, so we met with her and had a great training session. 

Old man Biscuit seemed very determined to go somewhere, whilst Helle was working Ex-it, so I let him go, to see what he was doing. 

Apparently he wanted to join Helle and Ex-it, so Helle included him by throwing food for him everytime she rewarded Ex-it. He was thrilled. 

I made this cute video of them. Ex-it focusing on her work and Biscuit sniffing about looking all happy <3

So my picture is Biscuit and Ex-it both focusing on Helle during Ex-it's training session. 

Biscuit is such a special old man. I love him to bits. 

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.