1day>1week>1month>1year

By cowgirl

The holiday starts here!

I’ve a lot of back blipping to do, but for now I’m just going to get on with daily posts again. Plus some commenting, fingers crossed!

House sitter settled in, cases packed and off we go.

Realise we for got the camera 10 mins later, turn round, scare the house sitter, pick up the camera and off we go again!

One night in the Moxy hotel close to Heathrow T5. It’s so cool I’m thinking to cancel the flight and spend 2 weeks here!

The reception/bar/chill out area is the coolest - there’s ping pong, table football, comfortable 70’s style seating and the best music playing - Rock from the ‘60’s & ‘70’s, just my cup of tea! There’s a mini parked up near the bar with a huge teddy bear in the drivers seat! Should be having an early night, but just want to sit here with my coffee and chill out all night ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.