Dire train day

So Day didn't start well, no trains then so packed couldn't move points failure.. was like a sauna if I had not enrolled on a day course for Excel would have gone back NN home.
My goodness when I arrived at venue was frazzled and also information overload and brain fog two not compatible hoping I remember something, not sure ever get my head round excel as I never needed it before, feeling a little overwhelmed by it all The sun was shining think I could use run along the Thames shore quicker and happier than the train that did show up! Liked the sunshine and shadows.
I am.too young not to know about Excel so hope that I can do something and maybe continue going to beginner after beginner class till it clicks. I may use it once in awhile and work part-time where as the world needs you to have this understsnding.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.