BVFL33

By BVFL33

Anything But Easy With easyJet

easyJet say they are a 'digital airline' .I should know after trying to call them numerous times today .Booked in May for a flying visit to see the Canada Geese in Manchester for an early flight  out of TXL then last back tomorrow.  However I had no flight ! .Something made me check my laptop before leaving .An email from this digital airline informed me it had been cancelled. ( no reason) and TXL airport had not been told why. Had to wait until UK, easyJet began business.Seems cabin crew didn't turn up .I was told to go online and cancel my flight personally & did so . What I wasn't told was that it was my right to have a re booking at same price and now I'd been foolish enough to do as instructed there no going back .The hotel were very good and cancelled free of charge .Flight costs  in the next few weeks are high.Thank goodness I got that lovely photo of the geese and goslings. Yana this beat BA.....am exhausted .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.