Just flown in.

This poppy, like so many others, has self sown, appearing from nowhere in a customer's vegetable patch and the bee did the same thing, I took a photo of the flower to share then she wanted to be part of the action too.

Today has been a perfect summers day and I'm very lucky to be doing something I love doing.

Spent quite a while with a strimmer this morning to help the customer start to get back on to of their vegetable patch and, this afternoon, retold some stories from my childhood about growing tomatoes to a customer who has never grown one before.

Popped in to see the lovely before my guitar lesson, her cough and cold has been particularly horrible and doesn't want to leave but she is improving.

(Should I really publish a photo of myself wearing my new work shirts?)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.