Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Laughter

Laughter is always the best medicine!   We were playing this morning at her house and had a very nice time together.   Potty training ...   not so good, but I guess we have to persevere!      We came over to my house later on in the day after her nap and the girls from next door came over for a few hours and they all played nicely together.   One of all their little hands in the extras!     
    I will give out a few hearts tonight and more tomorrow for Mono Monday!    Probably won't get to many journals tonight as I have to get up early again tomorrow to go over to my son's house to watch Aria as we are ripping up the bedrooms getting ready for carpet.  
    Thanks for stopping by and love you all! 
  For those who entered the MM challenge....  I have made my picks and how tough is this!!!!!   so many great shots !   I had 20 that were really great and had to whittle it down to 6 and 5 So will start giving hearts out tomorrow as I am out of time for tonight.    Thank you for bearing with me!!!!!!!
    Thanks much to http://Blipfoto/osuzanna for hosting TT !!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.