hello again

By admirer

VIEW OF THE HARBOUR WITH LOCK

I walked down in the afternoon to get a photo of the very long ship the Hessen, which had come back from the journey north and back.
But when the ship has moored along the quay, it appeared that not much of the beauty of it can be seen that way
Huge thanks to BobsBlips for hosting the Challenge.
So I walked further to the harbour and walked around it.
It is a wide angle picture and I like it, but it does not match the theme of long for today.
We did awake early (at six) and worked in the garden. Not a warm day, but because of that nicer.
I want to thank my friends who commented so lovely upon my drawings, and I made a third one, trying not to follow the reflection too closely. Who wants to see it, can find it in the extras.

I have given my last silly hearts to gblrps, pipersmom, NellieD, isbi, and Yorkshirebred.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.