nina54

By nina

Bizarre

This is truly becoming a bit bizarre. Yesterday I got news about my eyes; I have cataract in my both eyes. This is not worrying me. But I have glaucoma in my left eye. For a moment I was really feeling down but got over it pretty quickly. I’m just grateful I still see with my right eye.

Bizarre. Last week one night at the hospital because of heart symptoms. Today I had a tooth pulled out. Good riddance if that made the pain in my neck.

I feel quite calm right now even though I’ve had many bad news lately. Oh, and not to forget: the Lyme’s disease went into my nerve system.

P.S. I got excellent service, both the dentist and her assistant were super skilful and empathetic. The Finnish healthcare system is fantastic. (This is not advertising :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.