Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

I think this will be the last of the mixed media pages blips for a little while. :)
So, the above page is one I've been working on for a while, and blipped a while back. Now the final pieces are in place and I feel finished with this. 
Then I made a collage page and finally I played around with aquarelle colours. That page makes me a bit happy. I wrote 'Be creative with the solution' to remind myself to think outside the box when I come upon a problem. I think I know what caused me to feel like I have done this last week. Now I need a creative solution for this not to happen again. 
My mixed media book is growing in thickness and I had to remove more of the original pages to be able to make more of these pages I find so de-stressing. :)
This is a back blipp, since I didn't manage to log in yesterday. Everything was really slow so I lost patience. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.