loisbiz

By loisbiz

Easily missed

I was watching the bees on the lavender and never saw the Lady Bug....until he was right there of top of that stem. Perfect, I had my Blip for Tiny Tuesday.
I am a day late and a dollar short.......Yes, this was from yesterday and I am just putting it up today. Yes, I was actually two dollars short.....I got in a line to pay and it was cash only....oops, I was two dollars short....rather than make me go to the back of the credit card line a nice couple just gave me two dollars.....I insisted, "no"....but they really wanted me to have it.....I felt really bad....but they looks so happy that they could help.....so I gracefully accepted. It was not easy accepting that someone would help me......I am always the one wanting to help someone else.... Hmmmmm... now I wonder how difficult it is for people who really NEED help to gracefully accept it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.