Manchester Flick Chic

By argh

Wordpress is testing my patience

I've been putting together a quick post on my blog for about 3 hours now. I had the idea to put up videos of my 5 best singles of the year and a description why I'd chosen them:

I will wait - Mumford and Sons,
Little Talks - Of Monsters and Men,
Ill Manners - Plan B
Hot Right Now- DJ Fresh ft Rita Ora
and one other single.

Except Wordpress did not like this (I'm a free member so only get a limited amount of space) so it didn't show the last video. I went back in and deleted it and now the bloody thing won't show the Hot Right Now video either! Aaaaaaargh!

If this was around 5 years ago I'd have been livid and swearing at everyone while being a complete bitch and wanting to punch a wall or anyone who gave me the remotest excuse. Since being around B and feeling happier with myself in general, I'm much more chill about life now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.