not a Daily Blipper

By suzy

What makes me smile

Well the end of the year is near and new one to begin. I wonder what it will bring for me if everything goes ok an op to put me back together in the fist month or so .

Well we have had a good Sunday doing bits and bobs Keith getting ready for his snowboarding holiday and me to go to my mum and dad.

I did not get the blip I wanted as I wanted one of the birds in the park being feed by Keith as the other day they were taking it out of his hand and I did not have my camera and to day there was no birds and I had my camera so will have to have another go so I looked at the challenge that I have been doing now and then and to day it was what makes me smile and the only two things that make me smile every day is these two my blip mate Molly moo and Keith and of course the new one to our little clan Johnny

Bye for now Suzy see you for the last day xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.