Abstract Thursday

Its been a busy few days in terms of my Sculpture Images.   Firstly I was contacted regarding the problem with the Mitchell Library where a structural problem resulted in part of one of the statues crashing to the ground at the Granville Street entrance.  Fortunately no none was hurt.  It could have killed someone!  So my recent images were requested and were being sent to the Structural engineer.   The story is here.


Then today I was in contact with Police Scotland regarding the story which broke yesterday about the 'disappearance' of the huge Beethoven Bust.   I mentioned on Blip that I was going to photograph it which I did at the weekend but it turns out I was the last person to photograph it and probably the last person to see it.  The Police tell me they have now 'got to the bottom of it' and it seems there is no criminality involved.   But I have just one question - where is Ludwig?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.