Reikes small life...

By Reike

An evening at lake Zug

Dogs, horses and humans all swimming together :)

A strange evening, but in a good way strange.

I had met up with a friend for drinks after work. Walking back I felt the urge to go for a swim in the lake and waded in, but I thought, not a good idea to go for a swim with nobody around when having alcohol in my blood. Two man with their dogs appeared and went in, and I was like, hey-ho, if you go in, I go in, a second later I was in my undies swimming around them. Djeili in the meanwhile ate one of the dog's toy... Then two people with Icelandic horses appeared and in they went without a second of hesitation as well, the people laughing wildly. A strange, beautiful, lively scene with the dogs swimming wide out with their humans. When the three dogs later started picking a fight out of jealousy, I tied my wet bra to my backpack and wandered off back to the flat with my dripping-wet, happy dog.

More pics:
https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=10156151862851689&id=689496688

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.