Gorgeous Girl

For some reason Miss L got into the (empty) bath this morning and thought it was the funniest thing in the world!
She kept laying down and pretending to be asleep!
As funny as it was I had to get her out as we had to be out early today. I was covering lessons in Towcester for my colleague who's still off sick.
And then home to complaint emails which were upsetting and the discovery that my tenant in Nottingham has called Environmental Health in to inspect the property. He hasn't paid rent for months and is clearly a bit of an arse. Hilariously the Environmental Health report was fine apart from the house needing a fire escape from the second floor, and a handrail for the last two steps of the staircase where it turns into the living room. But it's going to cost me. Sigh.
So, all in all, apart from Miss L brightening up my morning, a pretty crappy day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.