What time is it?

Oh my, it's 7.30!

I have to admit, I got a bit confused about the numbers due to this year being a leap year. I started blipping on January 1st last year, so I thought for a long time that the 730th blip would come on New Years Eve.

No! Pesky scientists and their bloody calendar-correcting-confuse-everybody -shiftiness.
So it seems that for the next few years, my blip bday will come on the day before New Years Eve. (Better make a note in my diary).
It seems to be tradition on these bdays, to thank the people who visit a journal. I can certainly understand why. After all, if nobody came to visit, what would be the bloody point eh?

So to all the kind folks, (and you all know who you are), who take the trouble to look at my drivel of a journal everyday, thank you!
YOU make it all such a pleasure and an addiction.

Ah well. Until tomorrow....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.