fotogeek_2019

By fotogeek_2019

Queen Charlie

Been pretty busy this last week. The sun just hasn't gone away, so me and my grand parents took a trip up to Blackpool for the day. We are our fair share of donuts, ice cream and chips as well as hanging on the beach and visiting the waxworks. I got my photo taken with many famous people I like, including one of my favourite bands the Beatles and my grandad even posed as Ariana Grande. This is me sat on the thrown pretending to be the queen so I can have all the Yorkshire tea for myself.

Over all it was a great day to be ended by the release of the lyric video to the latest song from a band I completely love called why don't we-

(give them a listen, their new music is great. My grandma even recommends. Especially 'I don't belong in this club')

- so hopefully the official video will be up soon. Fingers crossed.

Hope you all had a great week and enjoyed the rare British weather (or the weather from where your from) and I will try to upload again regularly.

Charlie xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.