Too hot for me...

...so sitting with a chill mat on my lap. My phone was heating up too much too, so that was on my chill mat as well. Then Popeye joined the chill mat.

First of all he shared the chill mat with my phone. Then my phone got shoved off by Popeye stretching...

My phone needs its own chill mat!

I was wiped out earlier with the heat. I was trying to set up some of the LED lamps I bought on Wednesday to see if they were suitable. If they weren't they were going back.

I have a headache or something with this heat and the hayfever. And so I never went back to finish sorting the LED lamps. The sun has moved round so now the potting shed is the coolest place and a breeze is blowing...

Popeye came out of the garage which had been the coolest place where he sleeps high up because next door's garage was overhanging it. And he joined me on my chill mat, which is now a hot mat...

Thank you very much for my lovely birthday wishes and greetings yesterday. I appreciate them.

Take care x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.