Early one evening...

...just as the sun was setting (ok, sunset was a few hours off)
I walked to the train station to a-wai-t M.
He arrived from E-l-y, we then walked home for t-ee-ea,
Now it’s time to pack the van, all ready for the off!

The music to my song, in case you’d like to sing along!
https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=Nd1tSv7p16A

(Photobombed, again!!! And the one and only chance I had to blip the train! Grrrr...)



A super duper huge thank you for all your kind comments, stars and hearts for yesterday’s anniversary blip. Your kind words were really touching and very much appreciated. Blippers are such wonderful people...

Today’s been a trying day (won’t bore you with details), so plans have gone to pot and there’s still so much to do this evening if we’re going to leave on time tomorrow. So sorry that I can’t thank you individually. Will catch up with blip when I manage to track down WiFi...

À bientôt!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.