CardioEmBolic

By CardioEmbolic

Prison

I added the extra as the clouds were yellowish first, then turned pinker as the evening went on, I wasn't sure which I liked more, but I decided the pink was more pleasing to my eye. The camera seemed to blur the bars until they were barely visible, in some they weren't visible at all. I found that quite interesting, I'm sure it has a simple explanation, although someone with a brain as small as mine would still be awestruck by it. I still knew they were there though.

Went out today for class, was the only person to turn up, so I left again! Did absolutely nothing after that except lie in bed and play some games, although I did get up to catch the sunset through the second floor window... And grab a Snickers. I'm not very good at consistency, so I hope that maybe blipping will force some into me. 

I lit a candle while I was playing, it's done that annoying thing where there's a build up of wax on one side that won't get melted by the flame at all. I tried swirling the wax on the opposite side, in the hopes that it'd cool down and even out the masses of wax, although I'm not sure what that'll achieve. 

I wasn't particularly achy today, about 3/10, I probably could've walked more. Motivation was 2/10 though, which made me feel like I was walking through thick mud. I can't remember what I ate aside from the Snickers! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.