Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Purple and White Dahlia

I noticed that this purple and white dahlia - which is supposed to be purple and white stripes- came out mostly white on this one bloom.  It's neighbor is the correct color.   Grey skies today and not sure if the sun ever came out!     Went to do a hair cut for one of my customer's Mom who is in a Nursing home with Dementia.  It was a good thing I had been around my Dad and was familiar with the hitting and kicking and language!  She did really well for me but kept giving her daughter the what for!   So hard when our parents suffer from memory loss.  
     Thanks to Lois and Laurie for alerting me to the disaster that was MM posted results!   
      Thanks for all hearts and stars for the last few blips and some that where even done a while back!   appreciate each one. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.