Too close up

It was the first time, that Timmy's dad regretted, that he wants to show Timmy the beauty of the nature as close as possible. 
This bee was definitely too close. He tried to hold his breath and to ignore her. 
In the meantime Timmy had a little chat:
"I'm Timmy. What's your name?"
"I'm Bee Linda".
"You are bee -autiful"
"I'm bee-zy. Good bee-y"
And she left to the next levander for more pollen.....

I'm busy, too. Omo's surgery produced a time consuming insanity here and I'm close to a mental breakdown. No, not really, but it is more exhausting than suspected. But we'll find our rhythm...

So I'm very sorry for the belated results of TiPS34 in June and my lack of reactions after you have posted your creative entries.
The tag for July is TiPS35. 
You can make as many entries as you like. I'm looking forward to many creative entries of the adventures of all sorts of tiny figures. Have fun!

My hearts go to:
Tussock Tales for pure romantic
jensphotos for her hopeless but beautiful case
JanetH for her always naughty stickbots
Tussuck Tales for an anger provoking blip
flossie for her relaxing tinies

The honourable mentions go to:
Tussock Tales for his listening Pluto
Nigelsmart for Wally
Missycat for her lovely fairies
Tussock Tales  welcome sheep

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.