Two steps forward...

By stevvi

Gulls

Having gone to bed early, I woke up early and no amount of wishful thinking was getting me back to sleep again as I coughed and spluttered. No problem. After yesterday's dismal performance photographing birds at Rainham Marshes I decided to take a quick trip to Chalkwell Beach (before any coffee at all!) to see if I could do any better there. 45 minutes later I was back home, and it was still only 6.30am! Coffee time.

A bit later I did the shopping and then tarted up the pics you see here, played a game or 2 on the computer and got my listing of the despised 2x Extender sorted so I can hopefully flog it on eBay later. Tonight I'm going to cook dinner and do nothing, except have an early night :)

Edit: Extras removed as the space is needed elsewhere

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.