From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

Little yellow tractor

So this tractor is one of 41!!!! Yes I know. A few years ago I kindly bought Glenn a little Ferguson tractor not this one it’s grey. For Christmas.
Unfortunately this has led to an obsession and he just can’t stop buying them!!
I have created a monster.
A few are used for the harvest of the field once a year. Obviously he had to buy all the accessories for this. A little Bayler, a topper and something else I can’t remember the name of.
He loves it and feels very passionate about getting his field turned to hay at the right time and god help us if he sees anyone on Facebook has started. It’s then a big race to get it done!!!

You see now how I’ve created a monster just with one little gift of a tractor!!!!

He has mentioned buying a plane we are not going that route. I appreciate the blip would be amazing but I do not want to be looking out of my kitchen window at a plane everyday.

Right bedtime. I’ve done nothing all day but laze and snooze as I felt a cold coming on and have a half marathon to run tomorrow and I’m exhausted!!!

Night :) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.