An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Papped!

Backblipped 30.12.12

Christmas Day Mk 2!

Ele, Kenny and Andrew and Jennifer came for dinner and a stay over. We poured drinks, got settled and exchanged pressies. Dinner consisted of prawn cocktail (lentil soup for the non shellfish lovers aka Andrew and Jennifer although how they know they don't like prawns when they've never tried I don't know! Tsk!) followed by roast beef with all the trimmings and raspberry brulee cheescake. All rather tasty if I do say so myself.

After dinner I did a photo shoot with Jen, Andrew and Tess.....as you do :-) OMG what a hoot we had! The poses were brilliant and they were chatting away to her as if she was really there which of course she was ;-)) Luckily Alan was in the kitchen at this point as I'm not sure he'd have been too happy with the piss getting taken out of his beloved Tess. He did give us permission to go to his room and see her though :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.