Pinkhairedlady

By Pinkhairedlady

Birthday BBQ

Up sharp this morning to get the house organised for the birthday girls barbecue. With three people sorting things out it didn’t take as long as I thought and I had plenty time to get myself organised.

We were 12 (not 128!) in total and we didn’t get the quantities too wrong - the young ones have just left to head into town (at 11.15) and myself, Mr PHL and my son and his girlfriend are sitting having a wee chat. Am very glad I am but heading into town!
Blip is of the buns we bought - seemed to be a huge number but they were soon demolished - which I thought almost worked for silly Saturday. Thanks to Admirer for hosting.

Extra is a wee collage (it’s so my new favourite way to merge photos) of the fun from today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.