What I've Done

By JohnGravett

365! - or is it one day to go?

Firstly can I offer a massive thanks to everyone who has looked at, starred, faved, or subscribed to my journal over the past 365 days. I can't believe I've managed it this far without a gap, and I'll definitely post something tomorrow to complete my year.

Secondly, I set out on a 366-day journey, and tomorrow I (hopefully) will complete it, so I'll celebrate then too :)

So ... with my take complete, shall I continue blipping?

... you bet I will - just might have to change the name of the journal. I've made a whole bunch of new friends here - most of which I'll probably never meet, but some of which I will (and have). I've hopefully inspired a few people to become blippers as well.

Onto year 2!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.