Pray On

'Fair is the lone star that smiles amongst the clouds

Bright is the tiny light amongst the wilderness of darkness
When love shines in the midst of judgment
Hope is the one that’ll pray on' ~ E.M. (inspired by Proverbs 1:33) 


Thinking about my own secure and safe future, I can’t help but return to God’s grace which has  woven its way through my whole life. Through what some might say were dark times, and through what were easily the best of times, God’s loving hands have guided me through this journey. They’ve moved mountains and provided a strong foundation for me to do his work. I’m blessed to have a platform to minister, and to have the ears of the few he’s chosen me to lead. I’m eternally grateful and strive each day not for quantity, but for quality!
...
Frank  continues to settle in at our home, and with that, he's taken on quite a secure look of his own. So much so, that he helped himself to my wife's yarn and wooden sewing needles this afternoon. I wonder if that was what he was planning as I caught this moment.


Pray on,
Eddy

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.