Living in Brabant

By AilsaR

The Skaters' Waltz

Another lazy day (can you see a pattern emerging here? Do you think I'm getting used to this?)

Eventually got my arse into gear and did some things around the house, then decided it was far too nice a day to be doing all the things around the house so went for a walk.

Ended up at the disused railway sidings, which is being used for seasonal things, a fair in late autumn, winter fair at the moment. It still has to find its feet, but it's breathing life into the place which is the main thing.

This shot was taken of the skating rink.

Oh, and I've caught up on my errant blips... London and yesterday

And, because it's the Christmas period, and seeing that I've not really got into the Christmas spirit, here's a bit of Andre Rieu.

I really have gone mad, haven't I? Bah, humbug.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.