My way today

Been outdoors most of the Sunday. At first  in the morning at the lakes capturing photos of misty and tranquil Lake Saimaa. In the afternoon finding geocaches at Imatra, where is a 4 km's long nature track in very nice sceneries filled with 8 new geocaches. I also picked 3 other caches outside of the track and of course captured many photos, as the area was new for me. All in all I walked today 9 km's. I just checked from my exercise tracking app that I have walked this week 35 km's and 9,5 hours, but I have not used it everytime, so the real figures are some more.

This blip is from the afternoon trip at Lake Immala in Imatra, where was very nice and picturesque tracks in the leafy groves. Showers have kept all leafs wet, so colors were also very deep and bright.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.