Nadine Pierce, a snapshot

By nadinepierce

Open Day

This morning I did another 10 minute ‘run’ only to discover I’d miscalculated my reps and had actually done double my allowance (and on Friday), oops!

I popped over to Quercus Plants to collect a new apple tree - only then realising that I needed the smallest one to fit in the car!!!

Then it was off to Drumelzier Old Manse for their garden opening - I was on the ‘door’ and we had over 200 people through in the first hour or so. A fantastic effort from everyone and a stunning garden.

Super to see lots of friendly faces including @thebear (who was helping out in the village hall with teas and cakes) and @thechimp and @mazgilchimp1990 who were helping eat them!

I was quite restrained and only came home with 4 plants (plus my apple tree).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.