Donated photograph.

I was up bright and early to clean my van and also do the very necessary job of taking everything out and putting it back in again. Gardening tools are impossible to keep tidy and often difficult to keep track of too but now things are relatively sane in the van. A couple of long overdue sharpening jobs were done too, then I cut my own grass and changed the oil in the mower.

Lots of jobs that needed doing got done but there are still more however that's life and I'm grateful that I'm fit and healthy and can do them all.

2 years ago today I arranged to visit a garden to see if I could help the lady in distress (she was a very lovely lady!) Today I took her a little something to put in the garden and told her how lucky I was!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.