PAYS TO GET UP WITH THE SUN!

Thrilled to manage to get a shot of this gorgeous little visitor to my garden. It is about five months old, and has a sibling. I am trying to get the two together. Could not believe that it sat down just long enough for me to get one blip. I was waiting for about an hour as I had seen them early in the morning before but they quickly ran away. Do hope you like it. My extras are the sunrise this morning and the other one is of some doggy ice cream for the pooches.
Totally exhaused and in for a half hour break. After my morning walk I spent three hours in the garden, then lunch and back out for another two and a half hours. However it sure keep you fit (if it does not kill you).
Well I am going to watch the tennis for a little while before heading back out.
Many thanks for your visit.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.