I Would Blip Them While I Got The Chance

These poppy fields haven’t been planted for a few years and for the last month or two, I have been taking a different route to work, so I nearly missed these this year. They are planted for seeds for the pharmaceutical industry and there are a few fields of them in the area I drove through today. It’s a shame it was a rather grey day but as it’s supposed to start raining in the next few days I thought I would Blip them while I got the chance.

I got home from work to a trashed house today and I was not a happy Kit. We had some electrical issues yesterday that the electrician couldn’t easily get to the bottom of and so he was back today and ended up shifting all sorts of furniture and lifting carpets to test the whole system....he fixed it at least and Mr Kit is busy clearing it all up.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.