At Last Some Sun!

It has been the most beautiful day today.

The girls arrived early at 6.30 am, so a really early start for them.  In fact it was just getting light when they arrived.

We had a good day and managed to go for a long walk and to the play park.  Isabella took her stroller with her monkeys and pushed it all the way there and back.  It was so warm, I took my jacket off.

Eventually Mia fell asleep.  And only woke up when Alexandra came to pick them up just before 2pm.

After they'd gone, I had to take Neo to the Vets.

He has a little growth in his left nostril.  It's been there for nearly 2 weeks.  I thought Sophia might have caught his nose when they have a fight.

Anyway, it was all a bit inconclusive, with the vet giving me various options as to what to do.  All of them expensive. 

At the moment we're giving him antibiotics, to see if this will clear it up.  If not we will have to review it again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.