Two.....

....very different worlds.

The digital and printed. I've tried to match the scale and position of the two. This image is comprised of two exports from Lightroom as white balancing for a screen and surround is actually impossible. I want to know how film makers get around this, I film a lot of screens for work and it's always a compromise even when adapting the screens temperature/colour balance.

Whilst I was clearing some stuff out I came across this little cyclists map of Britain. It's hard to imagine a time before Satnav now, not to mention having it all in your mobile device. 

I also found an A to Z of the Birmingham area. I do remember working for my local news paper and having to refer to this book to get me to Photoshoots across the Midlands.

Unlike the vinyl resurgence I don't think A to Z sales are ever going to increase, mind you the humble cassette is returning (why-I'll never know).

Mr Bo Hingles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.