Just Another Special Guy

By JustMichael

Wire Frame

This yearlong photo project is coming to a close. With that in mind, I love the long distance perspective of this shot, very much "looking back" on a year of good, bad, and indifferent photography.

Looking forward, after tomorrow I don't think I'll keep doing this daily. And I'll probably stop posting to this blog and only post such shots to some new photo album on Facebook. It's been fun, but inspiration definitely doesn't hit me every day. I've got the camera and the tripod ready for the times this coming year that inspiration strikes hard, and when opportunities present themself, but if I were to commit to daily photography in 2013, it would be a lot more of "this is my lunch teehee!" and I really don't want to do that to myself

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.