Bright and Beautiful

By ThingsBeautiful

The Last One....

In a rush so I'll catch up and write a proper journal later!

Later, and it will have to be a quick one.....

I have been working this morning and had to stay much later than planned.... BUT my Manager gave me a bottle of wine in recognition of all I've been doing recently :)

Off out to support our Street Pastors in the backup team tonight, and I've organised some creative praying which I now need to put together, plus I need to cook some soup for the team which I've left rather late!!!

The next two days I have off, so I'm trying to get my fridge freezer defrosted for the first time since I got it in January last year before it runs out of warranty in case it goes wrong! Apart from that I'll be chilling out and doing some much needed sorting out!


I will try and catch up with your blips very soon, but for now....

Just to say a very Happy, Healthy New Year to one and all xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.