Pyramidal Orchid

This morning was the last of my hospital gym sessions and it was quite sad leaving as they're a great bunch of people (both staff and the other rehab patients). It will be good not to spend two full mornings a week in Shrewsbury though.

I washed the bedding when I got back. I'd just hung it out when the line broke and everything fell on the garden.  Luckily the soil was dry!  I've got the duvet cover draped over the patio table and hope that it will dry before the rain that is forecast arrives.

My blip is of a pyramidal orchid that I spotted on a boggy bit of a local nature reserve. If you look carefully near the top in the middle you might be able to spot a little face peeping out of the flower. A little fairy face perhaps!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.