Project 365

By Greenwyne

Abstract Thursday

I thought this picture looks a bit like an inkblot test (or whatever it's called in english, in finnish it's 'musteläikkätesti'), so I dared to enter the challenge.

So the second day of my 365 started really well. I was all hyped up in the morning, thinking about what to photograph today. Just as I exit the building, there is a huge magpie sitting on top of a car right outside our door. I stare at it and it stares back. Bad news is, I had my to-go-cup of coffee in the other hand, an umbrella in the other, my camera in my bag, and 7 minutes time to get to the train station (which was just enough usually). I decided to make the train. Big mistake. I thought about the bird all day.

On the train I was so concentrated in browsing blips that I missed my stop. Luckily it only caused a slight detour.

Already this blipping thing is affecting my daily life :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.