LAST DAY IN 2012

Many thoughts this last day in 2012. It has been a memorable year with many highlights:

Januar: We game back from our christmas holiday in Mexico and went skiing in Oslo
Februar: 1 week at the mountain in Gol and 1 week at the seaside outside Kragerø
Mars: and another week in Kragerø with sun and melting snow
April: New York, New York!!
May: Biking and then directly to the Opera, enjoying both Oslo and Kristiansand
June: Visited Palestine and we moved to our dream home
July: Fantastic trip sailing Lydia from Kristiansand to Son
August: Sailing , sailing, sailing discovering the seaside from Son
September: Wonderful visit to the SOS-childrens village in Angola
Oktober: Trip to refugee camps in Lebanon, and My Love and I visit Iris in England
November: My Love held his best concert in the beautiful old Balke church
Desember: Christmas in South-France surrounded by the love of my daughters

I know 2013 will bring changes in my life, and hope there still will be some magic, hope and faith.

Wish your dreams will come true and a very happy New Year!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.