Life of a bubble maker

By redditchrascal

Catching up with friends

Woke up and left Mum and Dads house to drop J off at her friend's house and my Uncle in town. Arrived at Geet's house only to find she had popped out. As I had a climbing lesson to get to I unloaded the car and left J on the doorstep. Managed to drop my Uncle by Selfridges and get the climbing wall in time for my lesson. I was meant to be climbing with J's youngest niece but her mum and dad wouldn't let her come out and play.
Had a good lesson with one of the owners of Redpoint Climbing Wall. I was going to go and do some more bouldering when I guys asked if I wanted to continue climbing. Turns out he was a bomb disposal expert in the army back visiting his family on leave for Christmas. Had a good hours climbing with him.

Left and went back over to our friends house where we were having dinner. J was out in the sales with Geet so Kept mark company with their two young girls.
Thai curry for tea and lots of beers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.